Sunday, August 7, 2016

Pokemon Go Officially Released in 15 Asian countries
New Delhi : Pokemon Go is officially released in 15 Asian Countries. These countries include: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau. As the official release date for India is not clear till now. 

No comments:

Post a Comment